Recognizing Building Optimizers, Leaders and Disruptors who are pushing boundaries and transforming the way we use technology in the built environment.


2015 Bold Awards recipients

The Mentor: Russell Perry; The Champion: Sara Neff; The Inventor: Davida Herzl; The Unsung Hero: Bill Updike



Submit your nominations for
The BOLD Awards by Sept. 7!


The awards

What are The BOLD Awards?
See why we celebrate amazing leaders.

Learn More →